Call Us Today! 02920 618926|info@missionfitnesscardiff.co.uk
Buggyfit2019-01-30T10:05:15+00:00

BUGGYFIT

We are the one and only original Buggyfit Cardiff! We have been training mums across South Wales for 11 years and offer classes indoor, outdoor along with pre and postnatal Personal Training.

Our aim is to help women achieve their health and fitness goals before, during and after pregnancy. With first hand experience of the changes that take place during and after pregnancy, we can guide you safely through a training plan.

We offer a variety of services to suit your needs whether it’s one to one, with a friend, online or in class. We also extend beyond the training session and over the years we have created a fantastic community in which mums can not only exercise but make new friends and socialise.

Becoming a parent for the 1st, 2nd or 4th time it’s never too late to improve your health and fitness. All sessions can include the baby, so you can exercise without the added cost of childcare. However, if you wanted to come on your own it can be your time to concentrate on you and your goals without the kids.

Our success stories are ongoing so if you want success with your training with or without the baby then contact us today. Whether your goal is weight loss, maintaining fitness during pregnancy or marathon running we can help you.

Baby Friendly Classes this month at Mission Fitness

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 28th January

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 29th January

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE
Wed 30th January

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 31st January

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 1st February

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 2nd February Sun 3rd February
Mon 4th February

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 5th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE
Wed 6th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 7th February

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 8th February

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 9th February Sun 10th February
Mon 11th February

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 12th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 13th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 14th February

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 15th February

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 16th February Sun 17th February
Mon 18th February

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 19th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 20th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 21st February

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 22nd February

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 23rd February Sun 24th February
Mon 25th February

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 26th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 27th February

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 28th February

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 1st March

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 2nd March Sun 3rd March

Make and enquiry

BABY FRIENDLY CLASSES

Week of Feb 18th

Current Pricing

Monthly Unlimited Classes
£45 Direct Debit

Monthly Unlimited Classes (12 month contract)
£35 Direct Debit

10 Sessions
£55

Pay as you go
£6

Core Restore
Course £32

Mission Fatloss
4 Weeks Course = £30
Including unlimited classes = £60
Including four 30 minute Personal Training Sessions (off peak times) = £90

1:1 Personal Training
OFF PEAK = £15 (minimum four sessions)
(Off peak times 11.15am – 5pm)
PEAK TIMES = £30
(Peak times 6.00am – 11.00am & 5.00pm – 9.00pm)
10 x 1:1 Sessions = £250

Pairs Personal Training
Single session = £40
10 x sessions = £300

Group Personal Training
Minimum 4 people, 4 weeks = 
£40 pp

Make an enquiry

Click Here to Join
  • Please note that Blocks of 10 Personal training sessions bought expire after 6 months
  • We require 24 hours notice to cancel a PT session or you will be charged.
  • Group sessions are only sold in blocks and paid in advance, if one of the group does not attend and the entire session has not been rearranged it will be lost and the session cannot be carried over.
  • Unlimited membership has a commitment period of 30 days. Please refer to the terms and conditions when joining for more information.
  • 12 month unlimited membership has a commitment period of 12 months. Please refer to the terms and conditions when joining for more information.
  • 10 sessions will expire after 12 weeks
  • Block bookings are non refundable