Call Us Today! 02920 618926|info@missionfitnesscardiff.co.uk
Buggyfit2019-04-11T12:24:24+01:00

BUGGYFIT

We are the one and only original Buggyfit Cardiff! We have been training mums across South Wales for 11 years and offer classes indoor, outdoor along with pre and postnatal Personal Training.

Our aim is to help women achieve their health and fitness goals before, during and after pregnancy. With first hand experience of the changes that take place during and after pregnancy, we can guide you safely through a training plan.

We offer a variety of services to suit your needs whether it’s one to one, with a friend, online or in class. We also extend beyond the training session and over the years we have created a fantastic community in which mums can not only exercise but make new friends and socialise.

Becoming a parent for the 1st, 2nd or 4th time it’s never too late to improve your health and fitness. All sessions can include the baby, so you can exercise without the added cost of childcare. However, if you wanted to come on your own it can be your time to concentrate on you and your goals without the kids.

Our success stories are ongoing so if you want success with your training with or without the baby then contact us today. Whether your goal is weight loss, maintaining fitness during pregnancy or marathon running we can help you.

Baby Friendly Classes this month at Mission Fitness

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon 27th May

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 28th May

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 29th May

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 30th May

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 31st May

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 1st June Sun 2nd June
Mon 3rd June

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 4th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 5th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 6th June

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 7th June

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 8th June Sun 9th June
Mon 10th June

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 11th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 12th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 13th June

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 14th June

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 15th June Sun 16th June
Mon 17th June

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 18th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 19th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 20th June

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 21st June

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 22nd June Sun 23rd June
Mon 24th June

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS

1:15 pm: LEGS, BUMS & TUMS
Tue 25th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - ROATH PARK LAKE

1:15 pm: SPIN

1:15 pm: SPIN
Wed 26th June

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

10:00 am: BUGGYFIT - LLANDAFF FIELDS

1:15 pm: HIIT

1:15 pm: HIIT
Thu 27th June

10:15 am: BOX FIT

10:15 am: BOX FIT
Fri 28th June

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT

10:15 am: TOTAL BODY WORKOUT
Sat 29th June Sun 30th June

Make and enquiry

BABY FRIENDLY CLASSES

Week of Jun 17th